Our CrossFit Class Schedule


Altered Holiday Schedule 2017

  • MLK Day- Monday 1/15/18-6am,7am,8am,9am,10am CrossFit Classes only
  • Presidents Day-Monday 2/19-18-6am,7am,8am,9am,10am CrossFit Classes only
  • Memorial Day-Monday 5/28/18-6am,7am,8am,9am,10am CrossFit Classes only
  • Independence Day-Wednesday 7/4/18-CLOSED
  • Labor Day-Monday 9/3/18-6am,7am,8am,9am,10am CrossFit Classes only
  • Columbus Day-Monday 10/8/18-6am,7am,8am,9am,10am CrossFit Classes only
  • Veterans Day-Monday 11/12/18-6am,7am,8am,9am,10am CrossFit Classes only
  • Thanksgiving Day-Thursday 11/22/18-6am,7am,8am,9am CrossFit classes only
  • Christmas Eve-Monday 12/24/18-6am,7am,8am,9am,10am CrossFit Classes only
  • Christmas Day-Tuesday 12/25/18-CLOSED
  • New Years Eve-Monday 12/31/18-6am,7am,8am,9am CrossFit classes only

Open Gym Policy:

Our open gym hours are the following:

Monday-Friday 11am-3pm
Sunday- 10am-12pm

*If you would like to workout during non open gym hours (during class times), you must take a class prior to. After class you have 1 hour to complete any additional work you may want to do.
*If you work 1-1 with a CFP Coach or trainer (personal training), you have access to CFP to complete your workouts during non-open gym hours as prescribed by your coach/trainer (you are on a program by a CFP coach/trainer).